Team Outliner provides free 14-day trial for all new users of the service.
It means access to all its features without limits for full 14 days after the registration.
Then, after the trial is over, you can either purchase a license and apply your license key or lose Premium status and switch to read-only mode.
In this mode you will no longer be able to edit your notes but you can still view and export them.
We don't delete user data not depending on their status and age, so you can get back to them anytime you want.
For extra safety, expired users can still export the data and view them via Team Outliner Viewer.
If you ever decide to purchase the license, you can get back to editing your notebooks immediately after you apply your license key.
What happens when the license is expired or a key is revoked by the license owner?
All accounts with expired/revoked license keys will lose their Premium status which means getting back to read-only mode.
Users will no longer be able to edit anything but they will keep read-only access to all their notes.
If you decide to reactivate your license, you can get back to editing your data anytime you want.
Team Outliner can be purchase for personal, non-commercial use and for the business.
Personal License comes with 2 license keys which you can use to activate 2 individual Team Outliner accounts.
When your personal license is active, both of these account will get Premium status with all features turned on.
Please note that this type of license is for personal, non-commercial use only.
Here is the link to purchase your Personal License ($57/year, 2 license keys included):
Business License comes with 10 license keys which you can use to activate up to 10 individual Team Outliner accounts.
When your business license is active, all these accounts will get Premium status with all features turned on.
This type of license can be used for both non-commercial and commercial needs.
Here is the link to purchase your Business License ($97/year for a single license, 10 license keys included):
If you need more license keys, you can purchase additional Business Licenses.
Each additional Business License on top of the active initial one will give you 20 extra license keys.
So, if you have got 3 active business licenses, you get 10+20+20=50 license keys total.
You will receive all your license keys in 3-24 hours after purchase.
Then all you need to do is to give them to your team according to your needs.
They can then apply keys they get in their Team Outliner account settings.
If you ever want to revoke a key from one user and give it to the other, you can always ask our support team to revoke the old key and issue you the new one.
The person who applied the old key will lose access to Premium features and you can send the new key to another member of your team.
© 2022 Pastukhov